Every year around this time to say to myself,” Where did the year go”? I always say it, it never fails. As 2010 comes to a close I think back thru the year and reflect on my accomplishments and failures for the year. I have to say that personally 2010 has been the most challenging year for me to date. While it has been the most challenging it has also been the most rewarding. It was a big year for me as I accomplished one of my long time goals of becoming a Mom. Having a child puts everything in perspective. It is no longer just about me and my husband and what we want it is all about him and his needs and what’s best for him. I also started a new job this year and to be honest I was a little nervous about juggling motherhood and a new full time job. Luckily, I have been able to manage it all while having the best of both worlds. I get to work for a great company with great people and I get to go home to a loving husband and son. Who can beat that? While 2010 was the best year of my life I still have a list of goals left to accomplish. 2010 was amazing but I can’t wait to see what 2011 has in store! Wishing you and your family a Happy Holidays!

