I heard about this company recently and laughed when I went to the website. I love how upfront and transparent they are and how they tell you prior to even getting a chance to scroll through the website that they DO NOT HAVE TECHNICAL SUPPORT and should you want it they DO NOT HAVE IT and if you require it then you SHOULD NOT ORDER IT. I know the capitalization I just used might be overkill but that is exactly how they have it on their website, in big bold letters, basically telling you to not buy their product but if you choose to you are on your own and good luck! I wonder how many people still buy the product without technical support. Do you think that technical support is that important that should a company NOT offer it that a customer would not buy the product? “>this company recently and laughed when I went to the website. I love how upfront and transparent they are and how they tell you prior to even getting a chance to scroll through the website that they DO NOT HAVE TECHNICAL SUPPORT and should you want it they DO NOT HAVE IT and if you require it then you SHOULD NOT ORDER IT. I know the capitalization I just used might be overkill but that is exactly how they have it on their website, in big bold letters, basically telling you to not buy their product but if you choose to you are on your own and good luck! I wonder how many people still buy the product without technical support. Do you think that technical support is that important that should a company NOT offer it that a customer would not buy the product?

